Staff

 

Below you will find a list of our staff and a contact email:

 

 

Principal: Ms. Monica Upegui

principal@faithfellowshipschool.org

 

 

Vice Principal: Mrs. Solange Cuesta

viceprincipal@faithfellowshipschool.org

 

faith_00124

 

Business Manager: Mrs. Cassandra Soutar

csoutar@faithfellowshipschool.org

 

 

Receptionist: Mrs. Roselind Verona

FFS.RosyVerona@gmail.com

 

 

K5 Teacher: Mrs. Kathleen Youngman

KYoungman@faithfellowshipschool.org

 

 

1st Grade Teacher: Mrs. Gertrudis Marin

GMarin@faithfellowshipschol.org

 

 

2nd Grade Teacher: Ms. Lucy Chavez

LChavez@faithfellowshipschool.org

 

 

3rd Grade Teacher: Mrs. Rochely Garcia

FFS.MrsGarcia@gmail.com

 

 

4th Grade Teacher: Miss Kelly Diaz

FFS.Ms.Diaz@gmail.com

 

faith_00018

 

5th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Jacqualine Campbell

FFS.JCampbell@gmail.com

 

 

6th Grade & Bible Teacher: Mrs. Laura Dunn

LDunn@faithfellowshipschool.org

 

 

7th Grade & English Teacher: Mrs. Alexandra Rovira

FFS.MrsRovira@gmail.com

 

 

8th Grade & Math Teacher: Mr. Alexander Monsalve

FFS.Monsalve@gmail.com

 

 

9th-10th Grade & Science Teacher: Mrs. Elsa Gerardo

FFS.MsG718@gmail.com

 

 

11th-12th Grade & History Teacher: Mrs. Carol Alvarado

FFS.Mrs.Carol@gmail.com

 

 

High School Bible Teacher: Mrs. Kerry Kelso

FFS.MrsKerry@gmail.com

 

 

Resource Class & Computer Lab Coordinator: Mr. Daniel Collado

FFS.MrDanielC@gmail.com

 

 

P.E. Teacher: Coach Jorge Taylor

FFS.JTaylor@gmail.com

 

 

Extended Care Counselor: Mrs. Dulcy Healey

FFS.Mrs.Healey@gmail.com

 

 

Extended Care Counselor: Mrs. Kristyn Moriyon

FFS.KMoriyon@gmail.com

 

 

If you would like to contact the Pastor of Faith Church of the Redlands (our sponsoring church), you may email Pastor Vinnie Kelso here:

 

Pastor: Mr. Vinnie Kelso

pastor@fcrusa.org